You are here:NEWS/Midget/National Dirt/JUNIOR KNEPPER 55 ENTRY LIST - SAT. DEC. 16, 2017
National Dirt
Friday, 15 December 2017


#84 Chad Boat #84 Chad Boat Vince Vellella Photo


The entry list for this Saturday's "Junior Knepper 55" is BIG! Here is the list of those drivers who will be competing at the USAC Midget Special event at the Southern Illinois Center in Du  Quoin! Hot laps at 4pm. Watch LIVE on



0 KEVIN WOODY, JR./Victor, NY (Buckwalter Motorsports)

0B MIKE McSPARIN/Stonefort, IL (Mike McSparin)

0z JOHNNY MURDOCK/Dallas, TX (Zero Motorsports)

1cc CLAYTON CHRISTENSEN/Spencer, IA (Jody Rosenboom Racing)

1ST SHANE COTTLE/Kokomo, IN (Daryl Saucier/Shane Hmiel)

1T TONY RONEY/Herculaneum, MO (Tony Roney)

3 ALEX WATSON/Columbus, OH (3W Racing)

3B AUSTIN BLAIR/St. Louis, MO (Jim Neuman)

3N JAKE NEUMAN/New Berlin, IL (Jim Neuman)

3s BRIAN SHIRLEY/Chatham, IL (Jim Neuman)

5 CHASE BRISCOE/Mitchell, IN (Chase Briscoe Racing)

5c COLTEN COTTLE/Kansas, IL (Rick Cottle)

5x DANNY FRYE/St. Charles, MO (Danny Frye Motorsports)

6D DON DAWSON II/Indianola, IA (Don Dawson II)

7 GIO SCELZI/Fresno, CA (Clauson Marshall Racing)

7BC TYLER COURTNEY/Indianapolis, IN (Clauson Marshall Racing)

7JR J.D. BLACK/Grain Valley, MO (J.D. Black)

7K JUSTIN PECK/Monrovia, IN (Kenny & Reva Irwin)

9JR DEREK HAGAR/Marion, AR (Hagar/Proctor Racing)

9K KYLE SCHUETT/Philo, IL (Schuett Racing)

9p PARKER PRICE-MILLER/Kokomo, IN (Scott Ronk)

11 BRENT BEAUCHAMP/Fairland, IN (Brent Beauchamp)

12w BILLY WEASE/Noblesville, IN (Amanda Wease)

14R JODY ROSENBOOM/Rock Rapids, IA (Jody Rosenboom Racing)

15m SHANE MORGAN/Morton, IL (Morgan Motorsports)

15s JIM PICARDI/Mapleton, IL (Morgan Motorsports)

17B TANNER BERRYHILL/Bixby, OK (Tucker/Boat Motorsports)

17BC RICKY STENHOUSE, JR./Olive Branch, MS (Clauson Marshall Racing)

17w SHANE GOLOBIC/Fremont, CA (Clauson Marshall Racing/Matt Wood)

18 TONY BRUCE, JR./Liberal, KS (Tony Bruce, Jr.)

21 CHRISTOPHER BELL/Norman, OK (Keith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian Motorsports)

23LL LEE LENGEL/Wellsville, KS (Lee Lengel)

25p DYLAN PETERSON/Sioux Falls, SD (Vance Peterson)

25s ALEX SCHRIEVER/Sioux Falls, SD (Vance Peterson)

29 JOEY MOUGHAN/Springfield, IL (Tom Casson)

32 TREY MARCHAM/Newcastle, OK (Trey Marcham)

32x NICK HAMILTON/Danville, IN (Nick Hamilton)

D33 JACOB PATTON/Bethalto, IL (Jeff & Jill Davis)

35 TYLER ROBBINS/Bethalto, IL (Tyler Robbins)

39 ZEB WISE/Angola, IN (Clauson Marshall Racing)

39BC JUSTIN GRANT/Ione, CA (Clauson Marshall Racing)

41 HOWARD MOORE/Memphis, TN (Chris Chappue)

50 DANIEL ADLER/St. Louis, MO (Adler Motorsports)

55D NICK DRAKE/Sherrills Ford, NC (Troy Cline)

56x MARK CHISHOLM/Cheyenne, WY (Fifty6x Race Team)

57D DANIEL ROBINSON/Ewing, IL (McCreery Motorsports)

66 THOMAS MESERAULL/San Jose, CA (Amati Racing)

67 MATT CRAFTON/Tulare, CA (Keith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian Motorsports)

71K TANNER CARRICK/Lincoln, CA (Keith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian Motorsports)

77u CHRIS URISH/Elkhart, IL (Tom Casson)

84 CHAD BOAT/Phoenix, AZ (Tucker/Boat Motorsports)

88 TERRY BABB/Harristown, IL (Terry Babb)

91 TYLER NELSON/Kansas City, KS (Harris Racing)

91A CHRIS R. ANDREWS/Sandusky, OH (Tyler Thomas Motorsports)

92m JOSH MOST/Red Oaks, IA (Most Motorsports)

93K RILEY KREISEL/Warsaw, MO (DKR Motorsports)

95 CHRIS L. ANDREWS/Tulsa, OK (Miller Racing)

99p DILLON WELCH/Carmel, IN (Scott Ronk)