2018 AMSOIL National Sprint Schedule

Key Date Location Track Winner
Feb 15 Ocala, FLBubba Raceway ParkChase Stockon
Feb 16 Ocala, FLBubba Raceway ParkTyler Courtney
Feb 17 Ocala, FLBubba Raceway ParkTyler Courtney
Mar 31 Lawrenceburg, INLawrenceburg SpeedwayRained Out
Apr 21 Montpelier, INMontpelier Motor SpeedwayCancelled
Apr 27 Bloomington, INBloomington SpeedwayDave Darland
(M)Apr 28 Haubstadt, INTri-State SpeedwayKevin Thomas, Jr.
May 05 Plymouth, INPlymouth SpeedwayKevin Thomas, Jr.
May 11 Rossburg, OHEldora SpeedwayBrady Bacon
May 12 Rossburg, OHEldora SpeedwayChris Windom
May 23 Terre Haute, INTerre Haute Action TrackEvent Info
Jun 08 Greenwood, NEI-80 Speedway
Jun 09 Knoxville, IAKnoxville Raceway
(E)Jun 14 Bechtelsville, PAGrandview Speedway
(E)Jun 15 Mechanicsburg, PAWilliams Grove Speedway
(E)Jun 16 Port Royal, PAPort Royal Speedway
(E)Jun 17 York Haven, PABAPS Motor Speedway
(E)Jun 18 Swedesboro, NJBridgeport Speedway
(E)Jun 19 Weedsport, NYWeedsport Speedway
Jul 06 Putnamville, INLincoln Park Speedway
(I)Jul 21 Kokomo, INKokomo Speedway
(I)Jul 22 Lawrenceburg, INLawrenceburg Speedway
(I)Jul 25 Terre Haute, INTerre Haute Action Track
(I)Jul 26 Putnamville, INLincoln Park Speedway
(I)Jul 27 Bloomington, INBloomington Speedway
(I)Jul 28 Haubstadt, INTri-State Speedway
Aug 22 (SE)Kokomo, INKokomo Speedway
Aug 23 Kokomo, INKokomo Speedway
Aug 24 Kokomo, INKokomo Speedway
Aug 25 Kokomo, INKokomo Speedway
Aug 31 Granite City, ILTri-City Speedway
Sep 01 Pevely, MOFederated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Sep 14 Terre Haute, INTerre Haute Action Track
(M)Sep 15 Haubstadt, INTri-State Speedway
Sep 22 Rossburg, OHEldora Speedway
Sep 29 Lawrenceburg, INLawrenceburg Speedway
Oct 05 Eldon, MOLake Ozark Speedway
Oct 06 Kansas City, KSLakeside Speedway
Oct 12 Terre Haute, INTerre Haute Action Track
(C)Nov 02 San Tan Valley, AZArizona Speedway
(C)Nov 03 San Tan Valley, AZArizona Speedway
(C)Nov 08 Perris, CAPerris Auto Speedway
(C)Nov 09 Perris, CAPerris Auto Speedway
(C)Nov 10 Perris, CAPerris Auto Speedway
Dec 31 2016 Results, 2016 ResultsClick Here
Dec 31 2017 Results, 2017 ResultsClick Here

------------------------ KEY DEFINITIONS -------------------------

(M) Represents an event co-sanctioned by MSCS

(E) represents an Eastern Storm event

(I) represents an Indiana Sprint Week event

(C) represents an event with the USAC/CRA AMSOIL Sprint Cars

(SE) represents a non-points, special event