2017 AMSOIL National Sprint

Key Date Location Track Winner
Jan 01 2016 Results, 2016 ResultsClick Here
Feb 23 Ocala, FLBubba Raceway ParkRained Out
Feb 24 Ocala, FLBubba Raceway ParkJustin Grant
Feb 25 Ocala, FLBubba Raceway ParkHunter Schuerenberg
Apr 01 Lawrenceburg, INLawrenceburg SpeedwayChris Windom
Apr 14 Bloomington, INBloomington SpeedwayChad Boespflug
(M)Apr 15 Haubstadt, INTri-State SpeedwayChris Windom
Apr 21 Plymouth, INPlymouth SpeedwayJustin Grant
Apr 22 Montpelier, INMontpelier Motor SpeedwayRained Out
May 12 Rossburg, OHEldora Speedway
May 13 Rossburg, OHEldora Speedway
May 19 Granite City, ILTri-City Speedway
May 20 Pevely, MOFederated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
May 24 Terre Haute, INTerre Haute Action Track
Jun 02 Greenwood, NEI-80 Speedway
Jun 03 Knoxville, IAKnoxville Raceway
(E)Jun 13 Bechtelsville, PAGrandview Speedway
(E)Jun 14 Abbottstown, PALincoln Speedway
(E)Jun 15 Mechanicsburg, PAWilliams Grove Speedway
(E)Jun 17 Port Royal, PAPort Royal Speedway
(E)Jun 18 York Haven, PASusquehanna Speedway
Jun 30 Putnamville, INLincoln Park Speedway
(I)Jul 07 Gas City, INGas City I-69 Speedway
(I)Jul 08 Kokomo, INKokomo Speedway
(I)Jul 09 Lawrenceburg, INLawrenceburg Speedway
(I)Jul 12 Terre Haute, INTerre Haute Action Track
(I)Jul 13 Putnamville, INLincoln Park Speedway
(I)Jul 14 Bloomington, INBloomington Speedway
(I)Jul 15 Haubstadt, INTri-State Speedway
Jul 29 Kansas City, KSLakeside Speedway
Jul 30 Moberly, MORandolph County Raceway
Aug 23 (SE)Kokomo, INKokomo Speedway
Aug 24 Kokomo, INKokomo Speedway
Aug 25 Kokomo, INKokomo Speedway
Aug 26 Kokomo, INKokomo Speedway
Sep 15 Terre Haute, INTerre Haute Action Track
(M)Sep 16 Haubstadt, INTri-State Speedway
Sep 23 Rossburg, OHEldora Speedway
Sep 30 Lawrenceburg, INLawrenceburg Speedway
(C)Nov 03 San Tan Valley, AZArizona Speedway
(C)Nov 04 San Tan Valley, AZArizona Speedway
(C)Nov 09 Perris, CAPerris Auto Speedway
(C)Nov 10 Perris, CAPerris Auto Speedway
(C)Nov 11 Perris, CAPerris Auto Speedway

------------------------ KEY DEFINITIONS -------------------------

(M) Represents an event co-sanctioned by MSCS

(E) represents an Eastern Storm event

(I) represents an Indiana Sprint Week event

(C) represents an event with the USAC/CRA AMSOIL Sprint Cars

(SE) represents a non-points, special event