2019 Sands Chevrolet Southwest Sprint Schedule

Key Date Location Track Winner
Mar 02 Casa Grande, AZCentral Arizona SpeedwayC.J. Leary
#Mar 08 Peoria, AZCanyon Speedway ParkJosh Hodges
#Mar 09 Peoria, AZCanyon Speedway ParkHunter Schuerenberg
Apr 20 San Tan Valley, AZArizona SpeedwayLogan Seavey
Apr 27 Peoria, AZCanyon Speedway ParkBrody Roa
May 18 Casa Grande, AZCentral Arizona SpeedwayStevie Sussex
Jun 01 San Tan Valley, AZArizona SpeedwayR.J. Johnson
Jun 08 Peoria, AZCanyon Speedway ParkMike Martin
#Jul 13 Perris, CAPerris Auto SpeedwayDamion Gardner
#Aug 17 Perris, CAPerris Auto SpeedwayEvent Info
Sep 14 Peoria, AZCanyon Speedway Park
#Sep 28 San Tan Valley, AZArizona Speedway
Oct 26 Casa Grande, AZCentral Arizona Speedway
*#Nov 07 Perris, CAPerris Auto Speedway
*#Nov 08 Perris, CAPerris Auto Speedway
*#Nov 09 Perris, CAPerris Auto Speedway
*#Nov 15 San Tan Valley, AZArizona Speedway
*#Nov 16 San Tan Valley, AZArizona Speedway

------------------------ KEY DEFINITIONS -------------------------

* = Co-Sanctioned Event with the USAC AMSOIL National Sprint Cars

# = Co-Sanctioned Event with AMSOIL USAC/CRA Sprint Cars